Welcome to Sew Easy Studio

Timetable

 

COURSE DATE TIME COST
SEASONAL JUNIOR CAMP Tue 1st – Fri 4th Nov 9.30 – 2.30 €160
Mon 20th –  Thurs 23rd Feb 9.30 – 2.30 €195
BOOT CAMP LEVEL 1 SEWING SKILLS
2 Saturdays Sat 19 & 26 Nov 10 – 4.30 €195
4 Tuesday Evenings Sat 15, 22, 29 Nov & 6 Dec  7 – 10 €195

BOOT CAMP LEVEL 2 DRESSMAKING
2 Saturdays Sat 8 & 15 Oct 10 – 4.30 €195
4 Tuesday Evenings Tue 4, 11, 18, 25 Oct 7 -10 €195
6 WEEK COURSES START DATE
Dressmaking Mon 19th Sept 9.30 – 12.30 €225
Patchwork Mon 19th Sept 7 – 10 €225
Dressmaking Begin’rs Tues 20th Sept 9.30 – 12.30 €225
Dressmaking Tues 20th Sept 2 – 5 €225
Sewing Skills B’Camp*

Dressmaking B’Camp*

Tues 23rd Aug

Tues 4th Oct

7 – 10

7 – 10

€195

€195

Dressmaking Wed 21st Sept 9.30 – 12.30 €225
Dressmaking Wed 21st Sept 7 – 10 €225
Soft Furnishings Thur 22nd Sept 9.30 – 12.30 €225
Dressmaking Thur 22nd Sept 7 – 10 €225
Dressmaking Fri 23rd Sept               9.30 – 12.30      €225
1 DAY COURSES
Patchwork Sat 24th Sept 10 – 4.30 €135
Curtain Making Sat 12th Nov 10 – 4.30 €135
Creative Cushion Sat 22 Oct 10 – 4.30 €120
Alterations Sat 1st Oct 10 – 4.30 €90
Roman Blind Sat 5th Nov 10 – 4.30 €135
3 HOUR WORKSHOPS
Sewing Machine Sat 10th Sept 10 – 1 €65
Sewing Machine Tue 15th Nov 7 – 10 €65

 

TESTIMONIALS

  • After having a negative experience with another sewing school that nearly put me off this hobby altogether, I was thrilled at the Sew Easy Bootcamp. Superb teaching, excellent atmosphere and I left with a feeling of real accomplishment and can't wait for the Dressmaking Course.

    K.C
  • Sew Easy Bootcamp is a fantastic way of learning the basics of using a machine. The class is well structured and a really relaxed environment. Thanks so much. I’m sure I will be signing up to another class soon.

    Caroline
  • One word: FAN-TAS-TIC! Exactly what I was looking for….refreshing my past knowledge and having more confidence on my future projects!

    Julia

About Us

The Sew Easy Studio was opened in August 2010 by Maebh Walsh.
Maebh Walsh brings to her sewing school, more than 30 years experience as a sewing teacher and fashion designer.
Read more

Contact Us

And we will get in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Info

087 9536818
Maebh@seweasy.ie
Sew Easy Studio,
12 Merville Road,
Stillorgan,
Co. Dublin