Courses

SEWING COURSES


Sew Easy Sewing Bootcamp Level 1

Sewing Bootcamp Weekends Mornings & Afternoons Adults € 195
Aug – Weekends  Saturday 16 Aug 10am to 1.00pm
 Saturday 16 Aug 1.30am to 4.30pm
 Saturday 23 Aug 10am to 1.00pm
 Saturday 23 Aug 1.30am to 4.30pm
Sewing Bootcamp Weekends Mornings & Afternoons Adults € 195
Sept – Weekends  Saturday 27 Sept  10am to 1.00pm
 Saturday 27 Sept  1.30am to 4.30pm
 Saturday 4  Oct  10am to 1.00pm
 Saturday 4 Oct  1.30am to 4.30pm




Sew Easy Sewing Bootcamp Level 2 

Sewing Bootcamp 2 Weekends Mornings & Afternoons Adults € 195
Aug – Weekends  Saturday 16 Aug  10am to 1.00pm
 Saturday 16 Aug  1.30am to 4.30pm
 Saturday 23 Aug  10am to 1.00pm
 Saturday 23 Aug  1.30am to 4.30pm




Six Week Sewing Courses

Monday 15 Sept Dressmaking Morning € 225
Transition Year Afternoon € 125
Patchwork Evening € 225
Tuesday 16 Sept Patchwork Morning € 225
Dressmaking Evening € 225
Wednesday 17 Sept Dressmaking Morning € 225
Dressmaking Evening € 225
Thursday 18 Sept Soft Furnishings Morning € 225
Dressmaking beginners Evening € 225
 
*Mornings: 9.30am – 12.30am
*Evenings: 7pm – 10 pm

*Afternoons for Transition Year course: 4.45pm – 6.15pm

One Day Courses

Sat  12 July Patchwork  10am to 4.30pm adults € 135
Sat 20 Sept Curtain Making 10am to 4.30pm adults €135
Sat 11 Oct Roman Blind 10am to 4.30pm  adults €135
Sat 18 Oct Alterations 10am to 4.30pm adults € 90
Sat 8 Nov Creative Cushion 10am to 4.30pm adults € 120

Three Hour Workshops

Saturday 25 Oct Sewing Machine 9.30am to 12.30pm adults € 65
Saturday 25 Oct Patchwork 2pm to 5pm adults € 65

For further information:

Call: Maebh Walsh 087 953 68 18

Email: Maebh@seweasy.ie

12 Merville Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin